Team

Anke Tacken

Anke Tacken

Leerkracht groep 1/2

a.tacken@bsdeschakel.nu

Frenk Janssen

Frenk Janssen

Leerkracht groep 7/8

f.janssen@bsdeschakel.nu

Geen afbeelding

Gees Timmer

Leerkracht groep 1-2

g.schurink@bsdeschakel.nu

Gemma de Beer

Gemma de Beer

Leerkracht groep 4/5

g.debeer@bsdeschakel.nu

Heidi Jacobs

Heidi Jacobs

Leerkracht groep 2/3

h.jacobs@bsdeschakel.nu

Hennie van Rengs - Janssen

Hennie van Rengs - Janssen

Onderwijs assistent

h.janssen@bsdeschakel.nu

Jan Beterams

Jan Beterams

Leerkracht groep 7/8

j.beterams@bsdeschakel.nu

Marie-Josée Verheggen van de Venne

Marie-Josée Verheggen van de Venne

Leerkracht groep 6/7

m.verheggen@bsdeschakel.nu

Marij van de Munckhof-Cox

Marij van de Munckhof-Cox

Leerkracht groep 6/7

m.cox@bsdeschakel.nu

Marinka Coenders

Marinka Coenders

Intern begeleider

m.coenders@bsdeschakel.nu

Miriam Derks-Jetten

Miriam Derks-Jetten

Leerkracht groep 2/3

m.jetten@bsdeschakel.nu

Nicky Curvers

Nicky Curvers

Leerkracht groep 4/5

n.curvers@bsdeschakel.nu

Nicolle Peeters

Nicolle Peeters

Administratief medewerkster

n.peeters@bsdeschakel.nu

Peter van Osch

Peter van Osch

Conciërge

p.vanosch@bsdeschakel.nu

Ron Schreurs

Ron Schreurs

Directeur

r.schreurs@bsdeschakel.nu

Timo Wagemans

Timo Wagemans

Leerkracht groep 4/5

t.wagemans@bsdeschakel.nu