Team

Ank den Biessen

Ank den Biessen

Onderwijsassistent

ank.denbiessen@dynamiek.nu

Geen afbeelding

Anke Tacken

Leerkracht basisgroep 2/3 en KT lid

anke.tacken@dynamiek.nu

Ankie Kleuskens

Ankie Kleuskens

Leerkracht basisgroep 7-8

ankie.kleuskens@dynamiek.nu

Gees Timmer

Gees Timmer

Leerkracht basisgroep 1

gees.schurink@dynamiek.nu

Hannie Duyf

Hannie Duyf

Leerkracht basisgroep 1 en basisgroep 4/5A

hannie.duyf@dynamiek.nu

Hennie van Rengs - Janssen

Hennie van Rengs - Janssen

Onderwijsassistent

hennie.janssen@dynamiek.nu

Hubertine Dirkx

Hubertine Dirkx

KT lid ondersteuning

hubertine.dirkx@dynamiek.nu

Janneke Kateman

Janneke Kateman

Leerkracht basisgroep 4/5A

janneke.kateman@dynamiek.nu

Geen afbeelding

Manouk Steeghs

Leerkracht basisgroep 5-6

manouk.steeghs@dynamiek.nu

Miriam Derks-Jetten

Miriam Derks-Jetten

Leerkracht basisgroep 2/3 en KT lid

miriam.jetten@dynamiek.nu

Nicolle Peeters

Nicolle Peeters

Administratief medewerkster

nicolle.peeters@dynamiek.nu

Peter van Osch

Peter van Osch

Conciërge

peter.vanosch@dynamiek.nu

Rianne Goumans

Rianne Goumans

Leerkracht basisgroep 5-6

rianne.goumans@dynamiek.nu

Ron Schreurs

Ron Schreurs

Directeur

ron.schreurs@dynamiek.nu